Testing stuff

Apparently I can type a blog post in Microsoft office and have it post directly from here?

I’ll believe it when I see it, I’m not totally confident that I will have set it up properly.

Wish me luck, (silly thing to say!! If it doesn’t work you wont see this. )

Oh dear my brain hurts.

Tagged: ,

One thought on “Testing stuff

  1. Angela Paterson 19/11/2012 at 4:57 pm Reply

    Yay it worked!!!! Phew.
    Well that’s enough for today, little steps or I’ll get confused.
    Bye for now. x

Leave a Reply

