Weird Day.

Have you ever had one of those days where everything is exactly the opposite to what you expect?

Plan for today was all written out, last night, with one or two doodles included to make me smile as the day went along.

Everything with approximate times, allowing for Buses not running to schedule, Doctors appointments running late, Pets being awkward whilst I try to clean them out and feed them and my husband sleeping for longer than he originally planned.

Well now I’m all confused, it looked really cold out so I wrapped up warm, then nearly cooked myself as it wasn’t cold at all, bus ran exactly on time, Doctors appointments were running early!! Pets were little Angels and I think I hear my husband getting up now, bang on time.

Am I still asleep?

Is this all a dream?

It’s odd that things going too smoothly actually makes me feel as disorganised as when they don’t go to plan at all.

Now I have lots of time I didn’t expect to have and no idea what to do.

It’s been a weird day.

Tagged: , , , ,

One thought on “Weird Day.

  1. Red 20/11/2012 at 4:05 pm Reply

    I love that you put doodles on your daily plans 😉 x

Leave a Reply

