First Present Wrapped

First Present Wrapped

Well I still don’t feel like it’s almost Christmas.

However I have started wrapping presents, has anyone else noticed that we spend ages getting them wrapped and decorated just so…..then the person they are for will take seconds to destroy our hard work on Christmas morning.
I wonder if my family and friends would notice if I started just giving gifts in paper bags stapled shut? I suspect that they would.

I might even put the tree up tonight whilst hubby is at work so that he comes home to a decorated living room in the morning.
Then again I might get side tracked drinking hot chocolate and forget to do the tree…….time will tell.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

