2013 has begun, so far, so good.

Image

We’re at 3 days in and so far I haven’t misplaced my diary, for me that is a record. I usually end up with 3 different diaries throughout the year as I keep putting them in the dreaded black hole that is ‘somewhere safe’ !!!

This year I only have 1 diary, so hopefully I manage to keep it somewhere that I’ll actually notice it everyday. My Mum bought me my diary for this year whilst on her last holiday, she spotted it and thought of me. I hadn’t noticed but she claims that I have used that quote to cheer her up repeatedly throughout the last few years.

There are so many fabulous quotes that can be used to inspire us all to be and do the best that we possibly can.

Everyone has their own favourite.

What’s yours?

‘Every day may not be wonderful….But there’s something wonderful in every day’

Is one of mine that I am often reminded of by the Fabulous El Edwards at http://HeavenAndEl.com/

I think it might be one of her own faves as well. 😀

Well I’m hoping that 2013 is going to be a very productive year in many ways, in business, health, fitness, finances and general abilities, I have so many plans for improvement this year. I suppose I should go and get started.

The New Year Holidays are over, (though I might break myself in gently for a few weeks, hee hee) now I’m off to make 2013 a year to remember for all of the right reasons.

ps. When I asked what your favourite quote was I meant it, I really am interested. Please feel free to leave me a comment with your fave.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “2013 has begun, so far, so good.

  1. Angela Paterson 03/01/2013 at 10:05 pm Reply

    Love itself is what is left over when being in love has burned away, and this is both an art and a fortunate accident.
    Captain Correlli’s Mandolin

    It was the day my Grandmother exploded!
    The Crow Road

    Dance your cares away, work is for another day.
    Fraggle Rock

    Are 3 of my other faves.

Leave a Reply

