I blame Pinterest!!!!!

I blame Pinterest!!!!!

Well my plan to get back to blogging a week after my last post obviously didn’t work out. Ooops. Sorry.

I haven’t been quiet everywhere online, just never quite made it as far as my blog.

 

I blame Pinterest!!!!!!

 

Facebook profiles, pages and groups – I can pop in get stuff done then move onto the next thing on my list.

Twitter – I can check stuff and post Tweets then log out.

Hootsuite – I can schedule posts for Facebook and Twitter for future dates and times then log out.

MyFitnessPal – I log in update my info and log out.

Pinterest – Is like a black hole that as soon as I log in and can never escape!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There are so many fabulous pins to look at and decide if I want to share them or not, time literally flies past without me realising!!!! AAaaaagh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So we will try again, I am back and will get into the habit of blogging more regularly.

(Well that is the plan anyway. )

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

