Rubbish at Blogging, Sorry.

Yet again, I have to admit that I am terrible at blogging.
It’s not that I forget to blog, it’s more that when I remember, I can’t think of anything sensible to say.

Which explains why a lot of my previous posts make little or no sense.

I have so much that I want to blog about just now, that the problem is deciding what to blog first!!!!
Instead of suddenly having lots of blogs all at once I am going to make myself a list of the topics I want to blog about and gradually work my way through them.
Birthdays, Weddings, Fabulous NEW products, life in general…………. the list is endless.
Which bodes well for me managing to blog more often for the next few weeks at least.

There are a few things I do want to share just now though.
Siân (the other half of Siangela) got married.
I’ve lost 17lb so far this year.
AVON are about to launch fantastic new products, as well as their Christmas gift ideas starting to appear.
More on all of those topics to follow in future posts.

Bedazzled nail wraps by AVON

Oh almost forgot!!!!!!
I am now completely in love with AVON’s New Nail Art Design Strips, the photo above is of my nails with the Bedazzled design for Siân’s wedding.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

